2007 Officers, Directors and Staff


President Lynn Burlingame - N7CFO
Scott Honaker - N7SS
Vice-President Kevin Imel - KF7CN vicepres@pnwvhfs.org
Secretary-Treasurer Jim Aguirre - W7DHC
Steve Pack - WB7VAS*

Board of Directors:

Idaho Section Bob Hallock - K7TM id@pnwvhfs.org
Oregon Section Jim Garver - K7YO or@pnwvhfs.org
Eastern Washington Section Bob Lee - N7AU
Greg Chartrand - W7MY*
Western Washington Section   Scott Honaker - N7SS wwa@pnwvhfs.org
British Columbia Section Gabor Horvath - VE7DXG bc@pnwvhfs.org


Awards Chair Eric Olson - N7EPD  contest@pnwvhfs.org
Newsletter Editor Jim Aguirre - W7DHC w7dhc@earthlink.net
Webmaster Kevin Imel - KF7CN kf7cn@arrl.net
Presentation Coordinator Scott Honaker - N7SS n7ss@arrl.net

* = Incoming officers effective 01 November 2007

The President, Secretary-Tresurer, and Board positions are elected. All other positions are voluntary. If you want to help, please contact president@pnwvhfs.org for more information.